Picture of Group by Partners III, August 2014

Previous Members

Dr. Alec Falzone (Ph.D. 2017)

Dr. Lifu Wang (Ph.D. 2017)

Emily Schulz

John“Drake” Johnson

Kenneth Price

Samuel Cho (NC School of Science and Math)

Bryan Kim (M.S. 2016)

Dr. Tao Huang (Ph.D. 2016, currently postoc at UNC-CH)

Dr. Eric Goggins (Ph.D. 2016, currently at Intel Inc.)

Dr. Xinyuan Wu (Ph.D. 2016)

Natalie Rice (B.S. 2016, Currently a graduate student at Georgia Tech)

Kyle Resco (B.S. 2016)

Pedro Becquer-Ramos (undergraduate 2014)

Abhishek Kulgod (currently Stanford undergrad)

Dr. Aaron Francis (Ph.D. 2015 - Currently at Cree, Inc.)

Brittany Whitaker (graduate student 2013-2015)

Tyler Shogren (M.S. 2014, currently at Sigma-Aldrich)

John Nguyen (B.S. 2013)

Travis Lekich (B.S. 2013, currently a Univ. Washington graduate student)

Crystal Villines (2014 Project SEED student)

Juergen Bartelmess (Postdoctoral Scholar - 2011-2013)

Currey Nobles (undergraduate, 2012-2013)

Zak Oberholster (graduate student, 2011-2012)

Yuhao Wang (undergraduate, 2011-2012)

Katharina Obesser (German Diploma Student - 2011)

Melissa Dean (graduate student, 2010-2011)

Walter Weare 2014