M. Nils Peterson :: NC State University

Current Collaborators

Howard Bondell

Lawrence Busch (University Distinguished Professor, Michigan State University)

Frederick Cubbage (Professor NC State University)

Chris DePerno (NC State University)

Bill Grant (Texas A&M University)

George Hess (NC State University)

Kerry Linehan (Human Dimensions Biologist, NC Wildlife Resource Commission)

Jianguo (Jack) Liu (Director,Center for Systems Integration and Sustainability, Michigan State University)

Roel Lopez (Associate Director, Institute of Renewable Natural Resources, Texas A&M University)

Melissa R. McHale (NC State University)

Angela Mertig (Associate Professor, Middle Tennessee State University)

Chris Moorman (NC State University)

Dain Palmer (Human Dimensions Biologist, NC Wildlife Resource Commission)

Markus Peterson ( Texas A&M University)

Tarla Peterson (Boone and Crockett Chair in Wildlife and Conservation Policy, Texas A&M University)

Shawn Riley (Michigan State University)

Erin Sills (NC State University)

Nova Silvy (Texas A&M University)

Paul Thompson (W. K. Kellogg Chair in Agricultural, Food, and Community Ethics, Michigan State University)

Neal Wilkins (Director, TAMU Institute of Renewable Natural Resources)