banner  
line decor
    HOME  ::  
line decor
   
Lake Wheeler Flounder Laboratory UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Robin
Research Associate
3903 Inwood Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27603
919.513.4843 hatchery
Robin_

  Allan Bright
Research Technician
127 David Clark Labs
Campus Box 7617
Raleigh, NC 27695
919.513.4843 office
Ajbright@ncsu.edu
         
poem Poem Turner
Graduate Student
127 David Clark Labs
Campus Box 7617
Raleigh, NC 27695
919.513.4359 office
Poem_Turner@ncsu.edu
  marc Marc Turano
Post-doc
127 David Clark Labs
Campus Box 7617
Raleigh, NC 27695
919.513.4359 office
Marc_Turano@ncsu.edu
         
  barn Our friends at the NCSU BioAg Engineering Fish Barn (left to right):
Todd Guerdat (todd_guerdat@ncsu.edu) Rick Jones (rdjones3@ncsu.edu)
         
Tidewater Research Station        
brian Brian Shannon
NCSU Zoology
Agricultural Research Technician
Tidewater Research Station
Plymouth, NC
252.793.4428x162
Brian_Shannon@ncsu.edu
    Terry Armstrong
NCDA & CS
Agricultural Research Technician
Tidewater Research Station
Plymouth, NC
 
   

Former Students: