Deiters Lab
NC State University
group of bears
skip to content
 
NC State University
Chungjung (Hank) Chou, Postdoc
Ph.D. North Carolina State University
cjchou3@gmail.com
Wesleigh Georgianna, Graduate Student, 2005-2010,  wesleigh.georgianna@gmail.com

Sarah Straud, Postdoc, 2009-2010, sarah.straud@live.com

Harry Lusic, Graduate Student 2004-2009, hlusic@ncsu.edu

Jesse Teske, Graduate Student 2004-2009, jateske@ncsu.edu

Doug Young, Graduate Student 2004-2009, ddyoung@ncsu.edu

Elwin Janssen, Visiting Scientist 2008, VU University Amsterdam, ejanssen@few.vu.nl

Yuguo Zhang, Postdoc 2008, Ph.D. Moscow State University, yuguozhang@yahoo.com

Jinhua Zhang, Postdoc 2008, Ph.D. University of Göttingen, zjinhua999@yahoo.com

Jessica Torres, AGEP Student 2008, University of Puerto Rico, jessicatorresk@gmail.com

Rachel Etherton, REU Student 2008, Tennessee State University, retherton@gmail.com

Paul Woodard, Undergraduate Student 2008, NCSU, prwoodar@ncsu.edu

Xin (Dennis) Xiong, Postdoc 2007-2008, Ph.D. Cardiff University, yanxin_xx@yahoo.com

Lily Guzman, AGEP Student 2007, University of Puerto Rico, kool_vampi@hotmail.com

Lakshminath Sripada, Postdoc 2006-2007, Ph.D. Indian Institute of Science, slnath9945@yahoo.co.in

TJ Styslinger, Undergraduate Student 2006, NCSU, tjstysli@ncsu.edu

Alejandra Cruz, REU Student 2006, University of Puerto Rico, aleles75@yahoo.com

Wendy Fields, Undergraduate Student 2005-2006, NCSU, whfields@ncsu.edu

Ramesh S. Senaiar, Postdoc 2005-2006, Ph.D. Indian Institute of Science, ramesh.senaiar@gvkbio.com

Olivier Boss, Postdoc 2005-2006, Ph.D. University of Basel,  olivier.boss@unibas.ch

Linette Pruna, AGEP Student 2006, University of Puerto Rico, linettepruna@yahoo.com

Amanda Donnelly, HHMI RISE Student 2006, NCSU, AdJcMeForever@aol.com

Megha Sharma, Undergraduate Student 2005, NCSU, mlsharma@ncsu.edu
Andrew McIver, Graduate Student
M.S. UNC Wilmington
mciver.andrew@gmail.com
The Deiters Lab of Chemical Biology
The Deiters Lab of Chemical Biology
More pictures can be found here.
[ Research ]
[ Group ]
[ PI ]
[ Publications ]
[ Deiters Lab ]
[ Funding ]
[ Meetings ]
[ News ]
[ Links ]
[ Contact ]
Yan Zou, Graduate Student
M.S. Miami University
yzou2@ncsu.edu
Alexander Deiters, PI
Ph.D. University of Muenster
alex_deiters@ncsu.edu
Jeane Govan, Graduate Student
B.S. Kalamazoo College
jeane.govan@gmail.com
Colleen Connelly, Graduate Student
B.S. UNC Willmington
cmconnel@ncsu.edu
Rajendra Uprety, Graduate Student
M.S. Western Carolina University
rajendra.uprety@gmail.com
Jie Zhang, Graduate Student
B.S. Bejing Normal University
jzhang11@ncsu.edu
Laura Gardner, Graduate Student
B.S. North Carolina State University
lkgardn2@ncsu.edu
Qingyang Liu, Graduate Student
B.S. Zhejiang University
qliu6@ncsu.edu
Chad Riggsbee, Graduate Student
B.S. UNC Pembroke
cwriggsb@ncsu.edu
Jessica Torres Kolbus, Graduate Student
B.S. University of Puerto at Cayey
jessicatorresk@gmail.com
Check out the Deiters Lab on Facebook!
Kalyn Brown, Graduate Student
B.S. Indiana University
kalyn.a.brown@gmail.com
James Hemphill, Graduate Student
B.S. University of Vermont
jbhemphi@ncsu.edu
Rikki Horne, Undergraduate Student
North Carolina State University
rlhorne2@ncsu.edu
Alex Prokup, Graduate Student
B.S. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
aprokup@gmail.com
Sander Myoung, Graduate Student
B.S. Sogang University
smyoung4@ncsu.edu
Meryl Thomas, Graduate Student
B.S. ESCPE Lyon
mthomas8@ncsu.edu
Alexandria Mara, Undergraduate Student
North Carolina State University
aamara@ncsu.edu
Lucas Elliot, Undergraduate Student
North Carolina State University
lbelliot@ncsu.edu
Robin Tanner, Administrative Assistant
B.A. North Carolina State University
robin_tanner@ncsu.edu
[ Materials ]